CURC Committee 2001-2002

Position Name E-mail address
President (and secretary) Andrew B. Elms (Peterhouse)
Vice Presidents S.L.Bragg M.A. M.Sc Ph.D C.Eng F.I.Mech.E F.R.Ae.S 
J.A.Leake M.A. Ph.D. (St. John's) 
G.B.Skelsey M.A.
Senior Treasurer N.C.Pyper M.A. Ph.D. ncp1 at
Junior Treasurer Rebecca N. Palmer (Trinity)
Visits Secretary Charles H. Isitt (Sidney Sussex)
Journal Editor J. Brian Carter M.A. (ex Queens') brian at

For general information on the CURC contact

Return to the CURC home
page Home - last updated 14/10/01