CURC Committee 2002-2003

Position Name E-mail address
President Charles H. Isitt (Sidney Sussex)
Vice Presidents S.L.Bragg M.A. M.Sc Ph.D C.Eng F.I.Mech.E F.R.Ae.S 
J.A.Leake M.A. Ph.D. (St. John's) 
G.B.Skelsey M.A.
Secretary Rebecca N. Palmer (Trinity)
Senior Treasurer N.C.Pyper M.A. Ph.D.
Junior Treasurer Andrew J. Forster (Trinity Hall)
Visits Secretary Piotr W. Konopka (Trinity)
Journal Editor and
Membership Secretary
J. Brian Carter M.A. (ex Queens')

For general information on the CURC please contact the Secretary.

Return to the CURC home
page Home

Last updated 16/01/03 by