Brian, Andy E, Andrew G, Martin, Peter Brian Carter Andrew Elms Andrew Grantham Martin Williams Peter Wightman

CURC Committee 1999-2000

Position Name E-mail address
President Andrew J.Grantham (Pembroke)
Vice Presidents S.L.Bragg M.A. M.Sc Ph.D C.Eng F.I.Mech.E F.R.Ae.S 
J.A.Leake M.A. Ph.D. (St. John's) 
G.B.Skelsey M.A.
Senior Treasurer N.C.Pyper M.A. Ph.D. ncp1 at
Secretary Andrew B.Elms (Peterhouse)
Junior Treasurer Peter M.K.Wightman (Sidney Sussex)
Visits Secretary Martin D.Williams (Christ's)
Journal Editor J. Brian Carter M.A. (ex Queens')

For general information on the CURC contact

Return to the CURC home
page Home - last updated 14/01/00